Home
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 through Sat, Mar 30, 2019
SPRING BREAK: 
Monday, Apr 1, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
Pitching with Nancy @ SM: 

* Bring own Catcher

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
PICTURE DAY! (schedule TBD): 
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
Pitching with Nancy @ SM: 

* Bring own Catcher

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
10U & 12U GOLD/B MANAGER INTERVIEW: 

April 8: 10U and 12U Gold- B manager interviews and selections- Creekside 7:30 pm* All prospective 10 and 12U Gold- B managers- please plan to attend

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
10U & 12U GOLD/B TRYOUTS: 

Times TBD

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
Pitching with Nancy @ SM: 

* Bring own Catcher

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
Pitching with Nancy @ SM: 

* Bring own Catcher

Monday, Apr 22, 2019 7:30p to 9:30p
ALL STAR MANAGER SELECTION : 

8U Gold-C, 8U Silver- C, 10U and 12U Silver and Bronze- B/C and C manager selections- Creekside 7:30 pm* All prospective B/C and C managers- please plan to attend

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
SILVER ALL STAR TRYOUTS: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
8U/10U/12U: C & B/C TRYOUTS: 

time TBD

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 through Sat, May 4, 2019
MINI TOURNAMENT: 
Monday, Apr 29, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
Pitching with Nancy @ SM: 

* Bring own Catcher

Saturday, May 4, 2019
CLOSING DAY!: 
Sat, May 18, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
LINDSAY ROSE ALL-STAR TOURNAMENT: