Home
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:00a through Mon, Jan 28, 2019 6:00p
SPRING REGISTRATION IS OPEN UNTIL 1/28: 

REGISTER NOW!

Register for Spring 2019 Now!

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 10:00a to 2:30p
FREE SOFTBALL CLINIC by MeLinda (8U-14U): 

8U RSVP (10-11:15am)

10U RSVP (11-12:30pm)

12/14U RSVP (12:30-2:30pm)

 

EVITE RSVP - FREE softball clinic by MeLinda!

Come join us for a unique softball experience in a fast paced, competitive training environment.  This clinic will cover fundamental skill development and high level athletic training. A $10 donation is recommended.

 

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10:00a to 1:30p
10U EVALUATIONS @ DP: 
10U  Last Name   A-K  10-11:30 am
        ALL 10U Pitchers & Catchers 11:30-12:00
10U Last Name  L-Z     12-1:30 pm
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 10:30a to 2:00p
12U EVALUATIONS : 

12U Evaluations

12U Last Name A-J  10:30-12:00
        ALL 12U Pitchers & Catchers 12-12:30pm
12U Last Name L-Z  12:30-2:00pm
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
8U PITCHING CLINIC - COACH NANCY : 

AT DP #2

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 3:00p to 4:00p
8U FIELDING - COACH NANCY : 

DP 2

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
PITCHING CLINIC - NANCY: 

ALL AGES - 4-5PM @ DP WITH COACH NANCY

Monday, Jan 28, 2019 6:00p to 6:30p
Registration Closed: 
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
PITCHING CLINIC - MELINDA 8/10U: 

http://evite.me/BSekyFHWEP

@ DP - BRING OWN CATCHER.

 

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
PITCHING CLINIC - NANCY: 

@ DP - ALL AGES. BRING OWN CATCHER.

Monday, Feb 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
TEAM DRAFT MEETING: 
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
FREE BATTING CLINIC with JOHNNY: 

@ DP. ALL AGES

Friday, Feb 8, 2019
TEAMS ANNOUNCED: 
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 8:00a to 2:00p
6U/8U MEET & GREET: 

TIME TBD.

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
FIELDING CLINIC - COACH NANCY: 

Feb 10: 

8u: 2:30-3:30 pm

10u: 3:30-5:00 pm  

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
PITCHING CLINIC - NANCY: 

@ DP - ALL AGES. BRING OWN CATCHER.

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
FREE BATTING CLINIC with JOHNNY: 

@ DP. ALL AGES

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
PITCHING CLINIC - MELINDA 8/10U: 

PITCHING WITH COACH MELINDA @ DP. 

 

http://evite.me/HQeFPZ9dHUMUST BRING YOUR OWN CATCHER!

Monday, Feb 18, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
PITCHING CLINIC - NANCY: 

@ DP - ALL AGES. BRING OWN CATCHER.

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
FREE BATTING CLINIC with JOHNNY: 

@ DP. ALL AGES

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 8:00a to 4:00p
FIELD DAY: 
Monday, Feb 25, 2019 4:30p to 5:30p
PITCHING CLINIC - NANCY: 

@ DP - ALL AGES. BRING OWN CATCHER.

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 4:00p to 5:00p
FREE BATTING CLINIC with JOHNNY: 

@ DP. ALL AGES

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 8:00a to 4:00p
OPENING DAY!: 
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 through Sat, Mar 30, 2019
SPRING BREAK: 
Mon, Apr 22, 2019 through Sat, Apr 27, 2019
MINI TOURNAMENT: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
CLOSING DAY!: 
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
SILVER ALL STAR TRYOUTS: 
Sat, May 18, 2019 through Sun, May 19, 2019
LINDSAY ROSE ALL-STAR TOURNAMENT: